“Ride The World” will be released on November, the 27th


Finally the album will be released on November the 27th. The tracklist is:

01 – Invincible

02 – Queen of The North

03 – Bring Me The Night

04 – The Last Stand

05 – Ride The World

06 – Land of the Rain

07 – Here Come The Wolves

08 – Moonlight

09 – The Spell

10 – The Piper´s Call

11 – Paradise

12 – Brothers in Arms

13 – A Game Of War

14 – Into The Deepest of My Mind


You can order the album as LP or a very special bundle of LP+TShirt on www.emp-online.com or writing to us to management@lastdaysofeden.es

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>